Call us 03-91795000 ext. 5030/5041/5099 (Admission)
Management Team

Dean Office


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaid Abu Yazid

Doctor of Philosophy (Mechanical And Materials Engineering),
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Master of Science in Engineering Business Management,
University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical Engineering,
Technical University of Nova Scotia, Canada

Deputy Dean
(Academic & Technology)

Dr. Nik Masmiati Nik Pa
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering,
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University, Australia
  • Master of Innovation & Engineering Design,
    Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Bachelor Engineering (Hons) in Mechanical Engineering,
    Fachhouchschule Konstanz, Germany
Deputy Dean
(International, Industrial & Institutional Partnership)

Dr. Nur Syazana Osman

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Industrial Design Studies),
    Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Master of Art & Design (Design Technology),
    Universiti Teknologi MARA
  • Bachelor of Applied Arts in Design (Design Technology),
    Universiti Malaysia Sarawak

Deputy Dean
(Student Development & Campus Lifestyle)


Mohd Firdaus Hassan

  • Master of Engineering Technology (Manufacturing)
    UniKL IRPS
  • Bachelor of Engineering Technology (Hons.) in Product Design
  • Diploma in Manufacturing (Specialized on Mould)

Management and Finance


Mohamad Abdul Hadi Junus

  • Bachelor (Hons.) in Accountancy
    Universiti Teknologi MARA

Section Head

Head of Section
Design Technology

Mohamad Fareez Azuan Abdullah

  • Master in Design Technology,
    Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
  • Bachelor(Hons.) Fashion Design,
    Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)

Head of Section
Manufacturing Management Technology

Sangeeth Suresh

  • Master of Science in Engineering and Manufacturing Management,
    Coventry University, M.S Ramaiah School of Advanced Studies, Bangalore, India
  • Six Sigma Belt Certification,
    Benchmark Six Sigma Bangalore, India
  • Diploma in Tool and Die Engineering,
    Nettur Technical Training Foundation, India

Head of Section
Railway Systems Technology

Dr. Zaridah Mat Zain

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Electrical and Electronic Engineering),
    Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL)
  • Master of Science in Mechatronic,
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap)
  • Bachelor’s Degree with Honours of Electrical Engineering,
    Universiti Teknikal Malaysia (UTEM)

Head of Section
Workshop and Lab


Head of Section
Postgraduate Studies

Ts. Dr. Siti Marhainis Abu Mansor
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Mechanical Engineering,
    Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Master of Mechanical Engineering,
    Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Bachelor Of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering),
    Universiti Putra Malaysia

Head of Section
Research and Innovation

Ts. Dr.Norhisham bin Seyajah
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Advance Manufacturing and Enterprise Engineering,
    Brunel University, London, UK
  • Master of Innovation and Engineering Design,
    Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Bachelor of Design (Industrial),
    Universiti Teknologi MARA


119, Jalan 7/91, Taman Shamelin Perkasa
56100 Cheras,Kuala Lumpur

+603 – 9179 5000

+603 – 9179 5001


UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)