Staff Directory

BROWSE OUR STAFF DIRECTORY

(BY SECTION)

DEAN’S OFFICE

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Ir. Dr. Azman Senin Dean/Head of Campus Ext. 5002 azmans@unikl.edu.my
Teh Zureena Kalsom Ahmad Zabidi PA / Administrative Officer Ext. 5061 tehzureena@unikl.edu.my

ACADEMIC SERVICES

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Azidi Juniat Executive Ext. 5056 azidi@unikl.edu.my
Rafidah Mat Piah @ Mat Taib Administrative Officer Ext. 5053 rafidah@unikl.edu.my
Nur Aishah Ridzuan Administrative Officer Ext. 5059 nuraishah@unikl.edu.my

QUALITY ASSURANCE

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Norhairin Mohd Saad Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer Ext. 5003 norhairin@unikl.edu.my
Siti Zubaidah Shahdan Executive Ext. 5058 sitizubaidah@unikl.edu.my
Siti Aqilah Mohd Rozi Administrative Officer Ext. 5057 sitiaqilah@unikl.edu.my

LIBRARY

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Azura Mat Noor Senior Executive Ext. 5088 azura@unikl.edu.my
Mariam Miswan Senior Administrative Officer Ext. 5095 mariammiswan@unikl.edu.my

RESEARCH & INNOVATION

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Ir. Dr. Jaronie Mohd Janie Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer Ext. 5027 jaronie@unikl.edu.my

ACADEMIC AND TECHNOLOGY

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Assoc. Prof Dr. Mohd Zaid Abu Yazid Deputy Dean Ext. 5002 mzaiday@unikl.edu.my

MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY (MET)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Mohd Shahneel Saharudin Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer Ext. 5066 mshahneel@unikl.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd. Rahim Jusoh Associate Professor Ext. 5009 abrahim@unikl.edu.my
Dr. Sharena Mohamad Isa Senior Lecturer Ext. 5016 sharena@unikl.edu.my
D R Jaya Bhanu Rao Lecturer Ext. 5064 jayabhanurao@unikl.edu.my
Jupry Hamzah Lecturer Ext. 5029 jupry@unikl.edu.my
Sangeeth Suresh Lecturer Ext. 5031 sangeeth@unikl.edu.my

DESIGN ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY (DET)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Intan Nadiyah Mohd Nor Head of Section/Lecturer Ext. 5007 intannadiyah@unikl.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zakaria Professor Ext. 5008 dzakaria@unikl.edu.my
Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Salehi Dezfouli Senior Lecturer Ext. 5070 mehdi@unikl.edu.my
Dr. Nik Mohamad Farid Nik Ismail Senior Lecturer Ext. 5068 nikfarid@unikl.edu.my
Arif Affendi Jamal Lecturer Ext. 5025 arifaffendi@unikl.edu.my
Siti Marhainis Abu Mansor Lecturer Ext. 5077 smarhainis@unikl.edu.my

ENGINEERING BUSINESS MANAGEMENT (EBM)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Punnose P. Kovoor Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer Ext. 5006 punnose@unikl.edu.my
Prof. Mohd Razif Idris Professor Ext. 5012 mrazif@unikl.edu.my
George Samuel Koshy Senior Lecturer Ext. 5080 georgesk@unikl.edu.my
Khairul Azizan Suda Lecturer Ext. 5070 khairulazizan@unikl.edu.my
Muhammad Naguib Ahmad Nazri Lecturer Ext. 5025 mnaguib@unikl.edu.my
Suzani Hilda Zainal Ariffin Lecturer Ext. 5022 suzanihilda@unikl.edu.my
Shukri Mohamed Salleh Lecturer Ext. 5032 shukrims@unikl.edu.my

WORKSHOP & LAB

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Salman Farisi Samsudin Technical Officer Ext. 5044 salman@unikl.edu.my
Asrul Zainal Senior Technician Ext. 5045 asrul@unikl.edu.my
Muhamad Rozani Mohd Shokor Senior Technician Ext. 5047 mrozani@unikl.edu.my
Mohd Noor Anas Ahmad Senior Technician Ext. 5048 mnooranas@unikl.edu.my
Ahmad Hanafi Mohammad Technician Ext. 5046 ahmadhanafi@unikl.edu.my

POSTGRADUATE

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Norhisham Sejayah Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer Ext. 5066 hishams@unikl.edu.my

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT AND CAMPUS LIFESTYLE (SDCL)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Sanusi Abdul Manaf Deputy Dean Ext. 5068 sanusi@unikl.edu.my

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Nur Syazana Osman Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer Ext. 5093 nursyazana@unikl.edu.my
Sopiah Rosly Senior Lecturer Ext. 5021 sopiah@unikl.edu.my
Hasmawati Ismail Lecturer Ext. 5067 hasmawati@unikl.edu.my
Nik Nurul Huda Nik Ahamad Sukri Lecturer Ext. 5020 niknurulhuda@unikl.edu.my
Nazifah Md Nor Executive/Counselor Ext. 5069 nazifah@unikl.edu.my
Nurul Akma Abdul Azid Executive Ext. 5075 nurulakma@unikl.edu.my

CAMPUS LIFESTYLE

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Rohaimi Abd Rahim Head Of Section/Senior Executive Ext. 5033 rohaimiar@unikl.edu.my
Norizan Said Executive Ext. 5073 norizan@unikl.edu.my
Muhammad Shahrin Kamaruddin Administrative Officer Ext. 5074 mshahrin.kamaruddin@unikl.edu.my
Mohd Khairul Mohammad Administrative Assistant Ext. 5094 mkhairulm@unikl.edu.my

MARKETING,STUDENT RECRUITMENT AND ADMISSION (MeSRA)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Radziana Abdul Rahman Executive Ext. 5030 radziana@unikl.edu.my
Mariana Muhammad Administrative Officer Ext. 5041 marianam@unikl.edu.my
Mohd Afiq Abdul Malek Administrative Assistant Ext. 5099 mafiq@unikl.edu.my

INTERNATIONAL,INDUSTRIAL AND INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERSHIP (IIIP)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Nik Masmiati Nik Pa Deputy Dean Ext. 5013 nikmasmiati@unikl.edu.my

ADVANCE CONTINUITY EDUCATION (ACE)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Dr. Faridah Mustafa Bakry Senior Lecturer Ext. 5010 faridahmb@unikl.edu.my
Norhudah Basri Executive Ext. 5015 norhudah@unikl.edu.my

TECHNOPUTRA AND INDUSTRIAL LINKAGES

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Rosnah Zakaria Executive Ext. 5024 rosnahz@unikl.edu.my

MALAYSIA JAPAN HIGHER EDUCATION PROGRAMME (MJHEP)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Masalina Mohd Ali Head Of Section/Senior Lecturer 03-87232448 masalina@unikl.edu.my
Zainulrizwan Mat Zaibi Executive Ext. 5097 zainul.rizwan@unikl.edu.my

MANAGEMENT AND FINANCE

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Asmawi Ab. Rahman Head/Assistant Manager Ext. 5005 asmawi@unikl.edu.my

PEOPLE MANAGEMENT & TEAM CULTURE (PMTC)

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Haslinda Darus Senior Executive Ext. 5034 haslinda@unikl.edu.my
Jazimah Che Muda Administrative Assistant Ext. 5062 jazimah@unikl.edu.my

FINANCE

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Azlinah Alimat Executive Ext. 5037 azlinah@unikl.edu.my
Nurul Syazwani Ahmad Administrative Officer Ext. 5036 nurulsyazwani@unikl.edu.my
Norfarhana Azwa Zulkepeli Administrative Officer Ext. 5063 norfarhana@unikl.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Faridah Ahmad Senior Executive Ext. 5003 faridah.ahmad@unikl.edu.my
Zulhairi Hamdan Executive Ext. 5058 zulhairi@unikl.edu.my
Lily Salwani Mohamad Alias Administrative Officer Ext. 5039 lilysalwani@unikl.edu.my
Mohd Nazri Mohd Nasir Administrative Assistant Ext. 5040 mnazrimn@unikl.edu.my
Mohd Yusri Yusop Senior Technician Ext. 5050 myusri@unikl.edu.my
Ahmad Rahmat Syafri Technician Ext. 5050 ahmadrahmat@unikl.edu.my
Mohd Syamim Mokhtar Technician Ext. 5050 msyamim@unikl.edu.my
Abdul Malek Abdul Samad Driver Ext. 5019 malek@unikl.edu.my
Sulaiman Awang Driver Ext. 5019 sulaiman.awang@unikl.edu.my

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Ahmad Faris Nasruddin Senior Technician Ext. 5019 ahmadfaris@unikl.edu.my
Muhamad Aidil Sharip Technician Ext. 5018 maidil@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR                         MALAYSIA ITALY DESIGN INSTITUTE (MIDI)

Jalan 7/91, Taman Shamelin Perkasa,
56100 Kuala Lumpur

+603 – 9179 5000

+603 – 9179 5001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLMIDI

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

Share This